Faber Members get 10% off their first order

Liberty Faber Poetry Diary 2024

Various Poets

Covered with Liberty London Fabric, 2024’s edition is a handsome A5 hardback diary printed in colour throughout with a ribbon bookmark and an elastic closure.

1 in stock

Currently Unavailable
Date Published
All orders are sent via Royal Mail and are tracked: choose from standard or premium delivery.

The Faber Poetry list, originally founded in the 1920s, was shaped by the taste of T. S. Eliot, who was its guiding light for nearly forty years. Each passing decade has seen it grow with the addition of poets who are arguably the finest of their generation. The Liberty Faber Poetry Diary 2024 is a celebration of this remarkable Faber list.

This diary contains poems by:

Victoria Adukwei Bulley, Rachael Allen, Simon Armitage, Emily Berry, William Blake, Emily and Charlotte Brontë, Rupert Brooke, Robert Browning, Mary Jean Chan, John Clare, Gillian Clarke, Arthur Hugh Clough, Wendy Cope, Julia Copus, W. H. Davies, Emily Dickinson, George Eliot, Matthew Francis, Orlando Gibbons, Thomas Hardy, Seamus Heaney, A. E. Housman, Ted Hughes, Ishion Hutchinson, Ilya Kaminsky, Zaffar Kunial, Philip Larkin, Lachlan Mackinnon, Charlotte Mew, Daljit Nagra, Don Paterson, Christopher Reid, Rowan Ricardo Phillips, Sylvia Plath, Alexander Pope, Sappho, Richard Scott, William Shakespeare, Simonides, Stevie Smith, Edward Thomas, Derek Walcott and W. B. Yeats.

More books by Various Poets