Faber Members get 10% off their first order

Dory Fantasmagory

Abby Hanlon

A hit series around the world, these hilarious, highly-illustrated books are perfect for fans of My Naughty Little Sister

6 in stock

£6.99
Format
Paperback
ISBN
9780571325580
Date Published
02.03.2017
Delivery
All orders are sent via Royal Mail and are tracked: choose from standard or premium delivery.
Summary

My name is Dory, but everyone calls me Rascal. This is my family. And I’m the littlest.

Meet Dory – an irresistible scamp with a huge imagination. Dory’s the youngest in her family, which STINKS because it means everyone’s always too busy to play with her. Or worse! They call her too little to join in. Luckily Dory has plenty of friends to keep her company – even if everyone else says they’re just imaginary. And Dory has a lot to do: outsmarting the monsters that live in her house, escaping from prison (aka time-out) and exacting revenge on her sister’s favourite doll…

Fully illustrated throughout, and with perfect-for-bedtime length chapters, this adorable little mischief-maker is sure to capture your heart.

Critic Reviews

This chapter book about a confident, imaginative and mischievous girl is a smart and original winner.

People Magazine
AbbyHanlon

Abby Hanlon used to teach first grade in the New York public school system. Inspired by her students’ storytelling and drawings, Abby began to write and illustrate her own stories for children. Her first book was Ralph Tells a Story, followed by the Dory Fantasmagory books. She lives in Brooklyn, New York, with her husband and their two children.

Read More
AbbyHanlon