Faber Members get 10% off their first order

The Forward Book of Poetry 2015

Various Poets

The Forward Book of Poetry 2015 is the annual collection of poetry from the Forward Prize judges.

Date Published
All orders are sent via Royal Mail and are tracked: choose from standard or premium delivery.

The Forward Book of Poetry showcases a selection of the best contemporary poetry published in the British Isles over the last year, including the winners of 2014’s prestigious Forward Poetry Prizes. It is introduced by Jeremy Paxman, chairman of the 2014 Forward Prizes judges. Their final recommendations give a strong sense of the variety, vitality and wit present in poetry today, making this anthology – the 23rd in an annual series – valuable to both first-time poetry readers and those keen to find more new poetry to enjoy. If you buy only one poetry book this year, this is it.

More books by Various Poets