Faber Members get 10% off their first order

The Odd Squad: Bully Bait

Michael Fry

A hilarious debut about beating the bullies from renowned cartoonist Michael Fry – perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid and Barry Loser.

Out of stock

Buy from
Format
Ebook
ISBN
9780571304967
Date Published
21.01.2014
Delivery
All orders are sent via Royal Mail and are tracked: choose from standard or premium delivery.
Summary

Nick is stuffed in his locker. Again.
It’s not so bad. Lockers are roomier than you’d think.
Especially when you’re the shortest kid on the planet, which is exactly why Bully-Boy Roy stuffed him in there in the first place: he fits.

The school counselor says Roy has issues. The only issue Nick can see is that Roy is a mutant troll.
Nick’s friends Molly and Karl think the troll needs to be defeated.
Together, they are THE ODD SQUAD.
If you want to laugh out loud, watch them beat the bullies and see some cool pictures, READ THIS BOOK!

MichaelFry

Michael Fry is an American cartoonist, online media entrepreneur and screenwriter. His comic strip Over the Hedge is syndicated nationally and his work has appeared in many print and online publications. The Odd Squad is his first book for children.

Read More
MichaelFry