FREE STANDARD SHIPPING (UK) ON ORDERS OVER £30
Contemporary British Politics
Britain Alone
Britain Alone
Philip Stephens
£10.99

A magisterial and profoundly perceptive survey of Britain’s post-war role on the global stage, from Suez to Brexit.

Decline and Fail
Decline and Fail
John Crace
£9.99

An unremittingly hilarious skewering of three years of Brexit f*ckwittery, from the bestselling author of I, Maybot.

Corbyn
Corbyn
Steve Bell
£12.99

An uproariously entertaining collection of Steve Bell’s political cartoons, charting the rise and rise of Jeremy Corbyn

I, Maybot
I, Maybot
John Crace
£7.99

Devastatingly funny political satire, for fans of Private Eye and Have I Got News For You?

The Cummings Files: CONFIDENTIAL

Found in an abandoned back-pack, this collection of diaries, blog posts, post-its and notes to self – seemingly scribbled on any scrap of paper at hand – offer valuable insight into the Cummings brain . . .

The Lost Decade
The Lost Decade
David Walker
£10.99

An authoritative survey of 2010–20: what went wrong, what went right, and what’s next for Britain.

Beat the Devil: A Covid Monologue

A searing account of seventeen days during the pandemic

The Absence of War
The Absence of War
David Hare
£9.99

The Absence of War by David Hare – an unsparing portrait of the Labour Party – is the third part of the hugely acclaimed trilogy of plays, previously consisting of Racing Demon and Murmuring Judges.

Join Faber Members, or sign in, to continue reading

Become a Faber Member for free and join a community that brings together great novelists, poets, playwrights, thinkers, musicians and artists with readers in the UK and around the world. Faber Members have access to live and online events, special editions and book promotions, and articles and quizzes through our weekly e-newsletter.

Members Event: Tom Stoppard and Patrick Marber with audience
Stack of Faber Members Editions books
Discounts
Members Events

Join us to hear Faber authors discuss and read from their work in our Members live and online events.

Members Shop

Get exclusive access to beautifully-produced Members editions of classic works and letterpress prints.

Members Discounts

Special Discounts. New Members get ten per cent off their first order and regular book bundle and discount offers.