Trade: International Sales

Head Office Sales

Faber and Faber Ltd
74-77 Great Russell Street
London WC1B 3DA
UNITED KINGDOM

Tel: +44 (0)20 7927 3800
UK Sales Fax: +44 (0)20 7927 3805
Export Sales Fax: +44 (0)20 7927 3806

Email: gasales@faber.co.uk (UK); gaexport@faber.co.uk (Export)

European and Middle Eastern Sales

Ireland

Gill Hess Ltd
16 Church Street
Skerries
Co Dublin
EIRE

Fax: 353 1 8492384
email: gilhess@iol.ie

(Norway, Sweden, Finland, Iceland, Denmark, Belgium, Netherlands, Switzerland)

Bridget Lane
Faber and Faber Ltd
74-77 Great Russell Street
London WC1B 3DA

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7927 3872
Mobile: +44 (0) 7966 057076
email: bridgetl@faber.co.uk

(Germany, France, Austria, Greece, Cyprus, Portugal, Spain, Italy, Malta)

Arjumand Siddiqui
Faber and Faber Ltd
74-77 Great Russell Street
London WC1B 3DA

Tel: +44 (0)207 927 3871
Mobile: +44 (0)7792 456842
email: arjumand.siddiqui@faber.co.uk

Eastern Europe

(including Russia and The Baltics)

Cristian Juncu
Str. Floarea-Soarelui, nr. 45
Complex Rezindential Sunflower
Vila 8, Voluntari
Jud. Ilfov
ROMANIA 077190

Tel: +40 (0)720 454 800
Email: cristian@j4.ro

Middle East 

Hattie Castelberg
Faber and Faber Ltd
Bloomsbury House
74-77 Great Russell Street
London WC1B 3DA

Tel: +44 (0)207 927 3903
Mobile: +44 (0)7876 879819
email: hattie.castelberg@faber.co.uk

North American Sales

(USA and Canada)

Anne Bowman
Faber and Faber Ltd
74-77 Great Russell Street
London WC1B 3DA

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7927 3919
Mobile: +44 (0) 7824 085034
email: anne.bowman@faber.co.uk

Canada

Janet Joy Wilson
Penguin Books Canada Ltd
90 Eglinton Avenue East
Suite 700
Toronto
Ontario M4P 2Y3
CANADA

Tel: +1 416 925 2249
Fax: +1 416 447 1596

Australian and New Zealand Sales

Australia

Allen & Unwin Pty Ltd
83 Alexander Street
Crows Nest
NSW 2065
AUSTRALIA

Tel: 00 612 8425 0100
Fax: 00 612 9906 2218
email: info@allenandunwin.com
www.allenandunwin.com

New Zealand

Allen & Unwin Pty Ltd
Office 3 Level 3
HB Building
228 Queen Street
Auckland
NEW ZEALAND

Tel: 00 649 337 3800
Fax: 00 649 377 3811

Indian Sub-Continent Sales

India and Sri Lanka

Penguin Random House India
7th Floor, Infinity Tower C
DLF Cyber City, Phase - II
Gurgaon - 122 002 Haryana
INDIA

Tel: +91 124 478 5600
Fax: +91 124 478 5600
email: customer.service@in.penguingroup.com

Asian Sales

International Account Manager

(Japan, China, Korea, Taiwan, Hong Kong, Thailand, Cambodia, Laos, Vietnam, Myanmar, Philippines and Indonesia)

Hattie Castelberg
Faber and Faber Ltd
Bloomsbury House
74-77 Great Russell Street
London WC1B 3DA

Tel: +44 (0)207 927 3903
Mobile: +44 (0)7876 879819
email: hattie.castelberg@faber.co.uk

Singapore

Times Distribution Pte. Ltd.
 
Tel:  +65 6715 8989
Fax: +65 6715 8999

Malaysia

Times Distribution (M) Sdn. Bhd. 
Level 1, Tower 2A, Ave 5 Bangsar South, No. 8 Jalan Kerinchi
 
Tel: +60 (3) 2247 3800
Fax: +60(3) 2247 3999

African Sales

Africa

Anita Zih-De Haan
Africa Book Services
105b Prins Mauritssingel
3043 Rotterdam
The Netherlands

Tel: +31 (0) 104 154 250
Mobile: +31 104 151 128
email: anita.zih@azabs.nl

Southern Africa

Independent Division (Jonathan Ball Publishers Ltd)
Office B4
The District, 41 Sir Lowry Road
Woodstock 7925
Western Cape
South Africa

Tel: + 27 21 469 8900
email: enquiries@bookpro.co.za

Latin American and Caribbean Sales

David Williams
InterMediaAmericana
P.O. Box 8734
London SE21 7ZF

Tel: + 44 (0) 207 274 7113
Fax: + 44 (0) 207 274 7103
email: sales@intermediaamericana.com