Brian Friel: Collected Plays - Volume 1

Brian Friel
Faber Members pay only £15.99 for this title. Sign up for free during checkout to get your discount.
Proceed to Checkout
ISBN 9780571331741 Format Paperback
Published 07/07/2016 Length 480 pages

About Book

This marks the first of five volumes collecting together the complete work of Brian Friel.

The Enemy Within (1962)
Philadelphia, Here I Come! (1964)
The Loves of Cass McGuire (1966)
Lovers (Winners and Losers) (1967)
Crystal and Fox (1968)
The Gentle Island (1971)

  • About Brian Friel

    Brian Friel was born in Omagh, County Tyrone, in 1929. His plays include Philadelphia, Here I Come!, Translations, Faith Healer, Making History, Dancing at Lughnasa and The Home Place.

    More Info