Sean O'Casey Plays 2

Sean O'Casey
Faber Members pay only £10.39 for this title. Sign up for free during checkout to get your discount.
Proceed to Checkout
ISBN 9780571191826 Format Paperback
Published 20/07/1998 Length 448 pages

About Book

The second volume of Sean O'Casey's plays includes The Shadow of a Gunman, The Plough and the Stars, The Silver Tassie, Purple Dust and Hall of Healing, and is introduced by Arthur Miller.

  • About Sean O'Casey