Edition: Paperback
ISBN: 9780571212538
No of pages: 384

Timberlake Wertenbaker Plays 2


This second collection of Timberlake Wertenbaker's plays contains her work from 1995 to 2001. Diameira is published here for the first time. The collection also includes The Break of Day , After Darwin , Credible Witness and The Ash Girl , and is introduced by the author.


Categorised as: Music, Stage & Screen
Sub-categories: Playscripts

The Line
Timberlake Wertenbaker

From unexpected quarters in nineteenth-century France, a bright new talent emerges: confident, penniless, and a woman. But circumstance is no obstacle to Suzanne Valadon. For ...

Timberlake Wertenbaker Plays 1
Timberlake Wertenbaker

This first collection of Timberlake Wertenbaker's plays spans her work from 1984 to 1992 and includes Our Country's Good, winner of the Laurence ...

Newsletter Sign-up

Keep in touch with all the latest news and events from Faber Social by signing up for the newsletter. Sign up here.

Free UK P&P

On orders over £25.00 (see conditions)