Edition: Paperback
ISBN: 9780571227907
No of pages: 1376

Other Editions: Hardback

Collected Poems of Ted Hughes

Ted Hughes


From his remarkable debut The Hawk in the Rain (1957) to his death in 1998, Ted Hughes was a colossal presence in the English literary landscape. The Collected Poems represents his poetry of five decades, including such characteristic achievements as Crow , Wodwo , Tales from Ovid and Birthday Letters . It also brings together, for the first time, all of Hughes's privately printed and uncollected poems.


Categorised as: Poetry
Sub-categories: Poetry Collections
Genres & Themes: Environment; Landscape; Animals
Related Articles: British Library Acquires the Archive of Ted Hughes

Newsletter Sign-up

Keep in touch with all the latest news and events from Faber Social by signing up for the newsletter. Sign up here.

Free UK P&P

On orders over £25.00 (see conditions)